Dear Diary…

Hi,

You don’t know me yet, but if you follow my diary, you will.

I find it kind of awkward to introduce myself so I’ll make it short. I’m a woman, early thirdies, with a 2 years old son, 2 old cats (one is grumpy, the other lovable :P),  I’m in a relationship and I work in an office. Other details about me will be reveal through the next pages.

Since I can’t wait to end this awkward first contact (I’m the shy type, so I need a moment to break my wall, even hidden under the anonymat provided by the internet ;) My apologies about that :P (I also love emoticons. You’ll get used to it :) )

That’s it. See you next page ;)

Jane

Feel free to leave a comment! :)

